Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Brittany with designer/model Margherita Missoni

Favorite fall trend?

Fall is my favorite time to be outside. The weather is perfect. The sun is still shining, but there is a chill in the air. I love the changing leaves and the crisp smell of bonfires.

I love fall fashion. I’m always on the hunt for the perfect boots. My feet appreciate the break from flip-flops.

What’s on your must-have list?

1. Mac Fluidline eye liner gel
2. Jeffrey Campbell Wedges
3. A chunky knit sweater
4. Fitted leather jacket
5. Moroccan Oil for my hair
6. A statement bag (I always fall for ones with chain straps or ostrich skin)
7. And a camera always near by.

NYC go-to spot?

A trip to New York isn’t complete without a visit to Topshop. I constantly peruse their site and create wish lists. I also love to stop by NYC magazine stores to pick up foreign fashion magazines.